Manchester City Vs Chelsea Live Score: Prediction, Odds, Lineups, Head-to-Head & Telecast

Manchester City Vs Chelsea: The Premier League gears up for a mouthwatering encounter as Manchester City welcomes Chelsea to the Etihad Stadium on Saturday, February…

Manchester City Vs Chelsea

Manchester City Vs Chelsea: The Premier League gears up for a mouthwatering encounter as Manchester City welcomes Chelsea to the Etihad Stadium on Saturday, February 17th, 2024. This highly anticipated match promises a battle between two of England’s top teams, each vying for their own goals in the ongoing season.

Match Preview:

  • Match: Manchester City vs Chelsea
  • Competition: Premier League
  • Date: Saturday, February 17th, 2024
  • Time: 5:30 PM GMT (12:30 PM EST, 9:30 AM PST)
  • Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester

Live Score

Prediction:

Most experts favor Manchester City to win this match, with predictions ranging from a comfortable 2-1 victory to a more dominant 3-0 win. City’s recent form, home advantage, and superior squad depth make them the clear favorites. However, Chelsea should not be underestimated, especially with the unpredictable factor of a new manager in Pochettino.

Odds:

  • Manchester City win: 1.33 (75.2%)
  • Draw: 5.50 (18.2%)
  • Chelsea win: 9.00 (11.1%)

Lineups:

These are the predicted lineups as of February 16, 2024, and may change before the match:

Manchester City:

Chelsea:

  • Goalkeeper: Djordje Petrovic
  • Defenders: Malo Gusto, Axel Disasi, Levi Colwill, Ben Chilwell
  • Midfielders: Moises Caicedo, Enzo Fernandez, Cole Palmer, Conor Gallagher
  • Forwards: Christopher Nkunku, Nicolas Jackson

Head-to-Head

Telecast

Similar Posts