GT vs MI Live Score: IPL 5th Match 2024 Squad, Head-To-Head & Telecast

GT vs MI The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 kicks off with a mouthwatering clash between two exciting teams – the Gujarat Titans (GT), the…

GT vs MI

GT vs MI The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 kicks off with a mouthwatering clash between two exciting teams – the Gujarat Titans (GT), the defending champions, and the Mumbai Indians (MI), the five-time IPL winners. This encounter promises to be a fascinating battle between a team hungry to retain their crown and a team eager to reclaim their glory.

Match Details:

  • Match: GT vs MI
  • Compettition: IPL 2024
  • Date: March 24, 2024
  • Time: 7:30 PM IST and 8:30 PM IST
  • Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

Live Score

Gujarat Titans

  • Full Name: Gujarat Titans (GT)
  • Founded: 2021
  • Based in: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
  • League: Indian Premier League (IPL)
  • Head Coach: Ashish Nehra (as of March 2024)
  • Captain: Shubman Gill
  • Home Ground: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  • Mascot: A ferocious lion, symbolizing strength, leadership, and a never-say-die attitude.
  • Nicknames: The Titans

Mumbai Indians

  • Full Name: Mumbai Indians
  • Founded: 2008
  • Based in: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • League: Indian Premier League (IPL)
  • Head Coach: Mahela Jayawardene (as of March 2024)
  • Captain: Hardik Pandya (as of March 2024)
  • Home Ground: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Mascot: A blue lion, symbolizing royalty, pride, and unwavering spirit.
  • Nicknames: Men in Blue and Gold, The Paltan (Army)

Mumbai Indians IPL 2024 Full Squad:

Hardik Pandya (c)All-rounderIndia
Rohit SharmaOpening BatsmanIndia
Suryakumar YadavMiddle-Order BatsmanIndia
Ishan Kishan (wk)Opening Batsman/WicketkeeperIndia
Tilak VarmaMiddle-Order BatsmanIndia
Tim DavidPower HitterWest Indies
Vishnu VinodAll-rounderIndia
Arjun TendulkarAll-rounderIndia
Shams MulaniLeft-arm SpinIndia
Nehal WadheraFast BowlerIndia
jasprit bumrahFast BowlerIndia
Kumar KartikeyaLeft-arm SpinIndia
Piyush ChawlaLeg-spinIndia
Akash MadhwalFast BowlerIndia
Jason BehrendorffFast BowlerAustralia
Romario ShepherdAll-rounderWest Indies
Gerald CoetzeeFast BowlerSouth Africa
Dilshan MadushankaFast BowlerSri Lanka
Shreyas GopalLeg-spinIndia
Nuwan ThusharaFast BowlerSri Lanka
Plant ManAll-rounderIndia
Anshul KambojFast BowlerIndia
Muhammad the ProphetAll-rounderAfghanistan
Shivalik SharmaFast BowlerIndia

Gujarat Titans Full Squad IPL 2024

Player NamePlaying RoleBatting StyleBowling Style
Shubman Gill (c)Top-order batsmanRight-handRight-arm off-break
Matthew WadeWicket-keeper batsmanRight-handRight-arm leg-break
Wriddhiman SahaWicket-keeper batsmanRight-hand
Kane WilliamsonTop-order batsmanRight-handRight-arm off-break
David MillerMiddle-order batsmanLeft-handRight-arm leg-break
Abhinav ManoharBatsmanRight-handRight-arm medium
B. Sai SudharsanBatsmanRight-hand
Darshan NalkandeAll-rounderRight-handRight-arm leg-break
Vijay ShankarAll-rounderRight-handRight-arm medium-fast
Jayant YadavSpin bowling all-rounderRight-handRight-arm off-break
Rahul TewatiaSpin bowling all-rounderRight-handRight-arm leg-break
Mohammed ShamiBowlerRight-handRight-arm medium-fast
Noor AhmedBowlerRight-handRight-arm leg-break
R Sai KishoreBowlerLeft-handLeft-arm spin
Rashid KhanBowlerRight-handRight-arm leg-break
Joshua LittleBowlerLeft-handLeft-arm fast-medium
Mohit SharmaBowlerRight-handRight-arm medium-fast
Spencer Johnson (NEW)BowlerLeft-handLeft-arm fast-medium
Shah Rukh Khan (NEW)BatsmanRight-handRight-arm leg-break
Umesh Yadav (NEW)BowlerRight-handRight-arm fast-medium
Robin Minz (NEW)Wicket-keeper batsmanRight-hand
Azmatullah OmarzaiAll-rounderRight-handRight-arm off-break
Kartik TyagiBowlerRight-handRight-arm fast-medium
Sushant MishraBowlerRight-handRight-arm leg-break
Manav SutharBatsmanRight-hand

Head-To-Head: GT vs MI

StatGujarat Titans (GT)Mumbai Indians (MI)
Matches Played44
Wins Batting First22
Wins Chasing Second00
Highest Total233218
Lowest Total152172


  • Star Sports Network (India)
  • Disney+ Hotstar (India – Digital Streaming)
  • Willow TV (USA)
  • Sky Sports (UK)
  • Fox Sports (Australia)
  • SuperSport (South Africa)

Similar Posts