Frosinone Calcio vs Lazio Prediction: Lineup, Odds, Head-To-Head

Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy, will witness a clash of Serie A titans on March 16th. Local heroes Frosinone Calcio, recently promoted to the…

Frosinone Calcio vs Lazio

Stadio Benito Stirpe in Frosinone, Italy, will witness a clash of Serie A titans on March 16th. Local heroes Frosinone Calcio, recently promoted to the top tier, will face the mighty S.S. Lazio.

Match details:

  • Match: Frosinone Calcio vs Lazio
  • Competition: Serie A (Round 29)
  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2024
  • Time: 19:45 UTC (12:45 PM PST, 3:45 PM EST)
  • Venue: Stadio Benito Stirpe, Frosinone, Italy
  • Current Standings:
    • Frosinone: 18th place
    • Lazio: 9th place

Prediction:

  • While Lazio is favored due to their superior squad and historical dominance, experts predict a close match.
  • Bookmakers like [Sports Interaction] favor Lazio with odds around 1.60 (around 63% chance of winning).

Lineup:

Confirmed lineups are usually unavailable beforehand, but some sources provide informed predictions:

  • Lazio (Possible): Provedel (GK), Lazzari, Casale, Patric, Marusic, Basic, Luis Alberto, Milinkovic-Savic, Pedro, Zaccagni, Immobile
  • Frosinone (Possible): Fraizzini (GK), Sampirisi, Lucioni, Ravanelli, Frabotta, Boloca, Mazzitelli, Rohden, Caso, Mulattieri, Moro
Frosinone Calcio vs Lazio
Image Source: ANSA

Head-to-Head: Frosinone Calcio vs Lazio

  • Lazio overwhelmingly dominates the historical record:
    • Lazio has won 5 out of 6 encounters.
    • Frosinone only won 1 match.
    • Average goals per match: 1.83

Odds:

  • Check resources like [Oddspedia] for the latest odds:
    • Lazio win: 1.60 (around 63% chance)
    • Draw: 3.80 (around 26% chance)
    • Frosinone win: 5.50 (around 18% chance)

Similar Posts